Personal tools
You are here: Home Employees

Employees

Head:

prof. Dr. Ing. Miroslav Svítek

foto svitek

Main staff of Institute employees

Bělinová Zuzana Ing. Ph.D. belinova@k620.fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9553
Bouchner Petr Ing. Ph.D. bouchner@k620.fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9552
Bureš Petr Ing. Ph.D. bures@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9568

Deputy Head:

Ing. Pavel Hrubeš, Ph.D.

foto hrubes Derbek Přemysl Ing. derbek@k620.fd.cvut.cz  +420-22435-9975
Faber Josef prof. MUDr. DrSc. joseffaber@seznam.cz +420-22435-9978
Faltus Vladimír Ing. Bc. Ph.D. faltus@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9553
Faran Antonín Ing. Ph.D. faranant@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9556

Director of Studies:

Ing. Martin Langr

foto langr Hlavínová Jana hlavinova@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9547
Hrubeš Pavel Ing. Ph.D. hrubes@k620.fd.cvut.cz

+420-22435-9629

+420-22435-9974

Jáneš Vlastimil doc. Ing. CSc. janes@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9555
Kopecký František Ing. Ph.D. kopfrantisek@seznam.cz  

Project manager:

Ing. Zuzana Bělinová, Ph.D.

zuzana belinova Kovaljov Michal kovaljov@k620.fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9979
Langr Martin Ing. langr@k620.fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9979
Leso Martin Ing. Ph.D. leso@fd.cvut.cz

+420-22435-9555 (phone/fax)

+420-22435-9556

Marvan Milan Ing. marvan@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9556

Secretary-General:

Michal Kovaljov

  Němcová Scarlet nemcovas@fd.cvut.cz

+420-22435-9547

+420-22435-9545 (phone/fax)

Novák Mirko prof. Ing. DrSc. mirko@k620.fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9548
Novotný Stanislav Ing. Ph.D. xnovotny@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9552
Pěkný Jan Ing. xpekny@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9552
Pelikán Emil doc. Ing. CSc. pelikan@cs.cas.cz  

Secretary:

Scarlet Němcová

foto nemcova Piekník Roman Ing. xpieknik@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9552
Poláček Ivan Ing. polacek@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9544
Přibyl Pavel prof. Ing. CSc. pribyl@fd.cvut.cz  
Sadil Jindřich Ing. Ph.D. sadil@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9568
Stárek Tomáš Ing. xstarek@fd.cvut.cz  
Svítek Miroslav prof. Dr. Ing. svitek@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9631

Secretary:

Jana Hlavínová

  Sýkora Ondřej Ing. Ph.D. xsykorao@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9552
Šebesta Václav doc. Ing. DrSc. sebesta@fd.cvut.cz  
Tichý Tomáš doc. Ing. Ph.D. tichy@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9978
Votruba Zdeněk prof. Ing. CSc. votruba@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9549
Vysoký Petr doc. Ing. CSc. vysoky@fd.cvut.cz  
Zeman Pavel Ing. xpzeman@fd.cvut.cz +420-22435-9976

Full list of Employees at Faculty pages

Full list of PhD students at Faculty pages

 

Document Actions
« November 2017 »
November
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930